Team Registration

Tuesday, April 5th, Holiday Inn & Express/Stay Bridge Suites (Evan Thomas Room)

Note: Coaches are required to bring all players certificates of proof for the online Anti-Doping course. All Safe Sport confirmations and contracts to Registration to confirm their final rosters. All provinces are asked to have confirmation of checked Proof of Vaccination as well.

Teams Province Registration Time
Bruno Axemen SK 4:00pm
Odessa Renegades SK 4:00pm
Hillbillies ON 4:15pm
Saskatoon Kings SK 4:30pm
Saskatoon Flyers SK 4:30pm
Lacombe ON 4:45pm
Bruno Bombshells SK 5:00pm
Bisons MB 5:15pm
Ottawa Nationals ON 5:30pm
Eastern Rebels ON 5:45pm
T-Miss QC 6:00pm
Vipers ON 6:15pm
Minto Selects ON 6:30pm
Edmonton Extreme AB 6:45pm
Broom-Shak QC 7:00pm
As St-Coeur-de-Marie QC 7:15pm
Wolfpack SK 7:30pm