Board Members

President        George Brownpresident@broomball.ca613-253-7787
Vice-President TechnicalDanny Decourvalvptech@broomball.ca  
VP of Marketing and PromotionsChad Schneiderchad@broomball.ca306 536-8607
TreasurerGreg Mastervicktreasurer@broomball.ca
SecretaryBarbara Wlodarczyksecretary@broomball.ca
Referee in ChiefDoug Galtref@broomball.ca613 438-5557
Executive AssistantCathy Derewianchukcbf@broomball.ca204-925-5656
High Performance DirectorPascale Gauthier  pascale@broomball.ca
Coaching Coordinator  
Sport Development CoordinatorVéronique Cayervero.cayer@broomball.ca 613-899-8376
Athlete RepresentativeChloé Perreault  chloe.perreault@uqtr.ca  
Athlete RepresentativeBrady Lechnerlechnerbrady@gmail.com
Travel AgentHeartland TravelHeatherp@heartlandtravel.ca1-866-890-3377
Web AdminJohn Dalgitywebadmin@broomball.ca